Teachers

Download teachers Core Courses 

CORE COURSES

Patrizia Aducci 
Pharmaceutical Applications of Plant Metabolites
E-Mail address:   aducci@uniroma2.it
Phone Number:   06 72594343
Receiving Hours:   Monday, Tuesday, Thursday from 1 to 2 p.m. or by appointment  (please contact by e-mail)

 Giuseppe Assogna
Clinical Research Development
E-Mail address: giuseppe.assogna@gmail.com
Receiving Hours:   by appointment (please contact by e-mail)

Daniela Barilà
Gene Expression and Regulation
E-Mail address:   daniela.barila@uniroma2.it
Phone Number:   06 501703168 or  06 72594322
Receiving Hours:   by appointment (please contact by e-mail)

 Andrea Battistoni 
(Structural and) Industrial Biochemistry
E-Mail address:   andrea.battistoni@uniroma2.it
Phone Number:   06 72594372
Receiving Hours:   Every Monday, 12 am to 13 pm (room 372)

 Orazio Nicolotti
(Pharmacology and) Pharmaceutical Chemistry
E-Mail address:  orazio.nicolotti@uniba.it
Receiving Hours:   by appointment (please contact by e-mail)

 Eleonora Ciccotti
Applied Ecology
E-Mail address:   ciccotti@uniroma2.it
Phone Number:   06 7259 5969
Receiving Hours:   Wednesday 10:00 am – 12:00 am
(or by appointment Lab di Ecologia Sperimentale e Acquacoltura, Via Cracovia 1 – Room 219

 Alessandro Desideri
Structural (and Industrial) Biochemistry
E-Mail address:   desideri@uniroma2.it
Phone Number:   06 72594376
Receiving Hours:   Monday from 14.00 to 16.00

 Cinzia Forni
Plant Biomass and Phytotechnologies
E-Mail address:   forni@uniroma2.it
Phone Number:   06 72594345
Receiving Hours:   Tuesday 14:00-15:00

 Lina Ghibelli
Nanobiotechnology
E-Mail address:   ghibelli@uniroma2.it
Phone Number:   06 72594218
Receiving Hours:   Monday 15.00-16.00

 Tatiana Guzzo
Drug Design and Development
E-Mail address: tatiana.guzzo@c4t.it

Receiving Hours:   by appointment (please contact by e-mail)

 Giovan Battista Leproux
Clinical Research Management
E-Mail address: leprouxg@yahoo.it
Receiving Hours:   by appointment (please contact by e-mail)

 Barbara Martini
Applied Economics
E-Mail address:   barbara.martini@uniroma2.it
Phone Number:   06  72595918
Receiving Hours:   by appointment (please contact by e-mail)

 Carla Montesano
Applied Immunology/Applied Physiopatology
E-Mail address:   montesano@uniroma2.it
Phone Number:   06 72594237
Receiving Hours:   Wednesday from 12.00 to 15.00

 Robert Nisticò
Pharmacology (and Pharmaceutical Chemistry)
E-Mail address: robert.nistico@gmail.com
Phone Number: 06 72594890
Receiving Hours: Monday 13:00-15:00

 Camilla Palumbo
Applied Physiopathology
E-Mail address: plmcll00@uniroma2.it
Receiving Hours:   by appointment (please contact by e-mail)

 Giuseppe Palleschi (from 2019-2020 he will be substituted by Francesco Ricci)
Biosensor Technology
E-Mail address:   palleschi@uniroma2.it
Phone Number:   329  2608043
Receiving Hours:   Friday 12:00-13:00 am

 Annamaria Paparella
Clinical data quality management/Clinical Research quality management
E-Mail address: AnnaMaria.Paparella@takeda.com
Receiving Hours:   by appointment (please contact by e-mail)

 Betty Polikar
Clinical Research Methodology
E-Mail address: betty.polikar@alice.it
Receiving Hours:   by appointment (please contact by e-mail)

 Paolo Primiero
Clinical data quality management/Clinical Monitoring
E-Mail address: paolo.primiero@assomonitor.org
Receiving Hours:   by appointment (please contact by e-mail)

Francesco Ricci (from 2019-2020)
Biosensor Technology
E-Mail address:francesco.ricci@uniroma2.it
Receiving Hours:   by appointment (please contact by e-mail)

Maria Cristina Thaller (from 2019-2020 a new teacher will be appointed)
Microbial Technology
E-Mail address:   Maria.Cristina.Thaller@uniroma2.it
Phone Number:   06 72594021
Receiving Hours:   by appointment (please contact by e-mail)

Stefano Vella
Applied Clinical Research
E-Mail address: stefano.vella@iss.it
Receiving Hours:   by appointment (please contact by e-mail)

ELECTIVE COURSES

Serena Ammendola
Methods for genetic modification of bacteria : application in basic and applied research
E-Mail address:   serena.ammendola@uniroma2.it
Receiving Hours:   by appointment (please contact by e-mail)

Antonella Canini
Plant micropropagation
E-Mail address:   canini@uniroma2.it
Phone Number:   06 72594082
Receiving Hours:   by appointment (please contact by e-mail)

Laura Di Renzo
Food Chemistry
E-Mail address:   laura.di.renzo@uniroma2.it
Receiving Hours:   by appointment (please contact by e-mail)

Blasco Morozzo della Rocca
Molecular Recognition Methods
E-Mail address:   blasco.morozzo.della.rocca@uniroma2.it
Phone Number:   06 72594326
Receiving Hours:   Wednesday, 15-17, by appointment (via e-mail)

Antonella Ragnini-Wilson
High throughput technologies in drug discovery
E-Mail address:   antonella.ragnini@uniroma2.it
Phone Number:   06 7259 4785
Receiving Hours: by appointment (please contact by e-mail)

Tutors

Tutors Biotechnology 2018-2019

© 2015 Dev9k OÜ